We have a dedicated team of professionals based in Canberra led by our Chief Executive Officer and Executive Team.

Chief Executive and Company Secretary

Bronwyn Clark


DipPharm, MClinPharm, FPS (NZ), MPS, MRPharmSoc, GAICD

Bronwyn is our Chief Executive Officer and has led the APC staff since November 2012.  After originally training as a pharmacist in New Zealand, she has had a varied career in health that spans practice in hospital and community pharmacy, primary care, academic detailing, education and regulation in Australia, New Zealand and the United Kingdom. Prior to the APC, Bronwyn was the Chief Executive/Registrar of the Pharmacy Council of New Zealand.

Bronwyn has a keen interest in the development and support of new and expanded scopes of practice for pharmacists, and in developing cultural competence in pharmacists. She was instrumental in leading the implementation of independent pharmacist prescribers in New Zealand. In 2012 she was awarded a Fellowship of the Pharmaceutical Society of New Zealand for outstanding service to pharmacy.

Bronwyn is a member of the International Committee of the Life Long Learning in Pharmacy conferences and is the Host Convenor of the 12th International Conference on Life Long Learning in Pharmacy to be hosted by APC in Brisbane, Australia on 6 – 9 July 2016.  


Executive Team

Helen Roben – Executive Director Corporate Services

Glenys Wilkinson – Executive Director Professional Services

Jeanne Edwards - Executive Officer


Use our online contact form to get it contact with any of our dedicated team.